Recall Trilogy… so it begins!

“When Jenda Swain – youthful and vigorous at the age of 111 – encounters an incongruously old woman at an out-of-the-way cafe, her life veers in a new direction amid unsettling questions about her own identity and her role in the corporation-dominated culture of 2125. Her journey takes her into the arms of an activist artist, who has a quest of his own. Answers come together as their world falls apart.”


Way of the Serpent is available on as either paperback or for Kindle.

Available in Austin at Malvern Books and Bookwoman and in Houston at Brazos Bookstore.

Book II – Shadow of the Hare – set for publication in 2016!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s